## **CLUB OFFICE BEARERS FOR 2024**

2024 Office Bearers: Scott Campbell - PresidentGareth James - Captain/Manager Matt Walton - Vice CaptainDave Cooke - SecretaryDouglas Pilkington - TreasurerTommy McDade - Junior Convenor Tommy McDade & Cammy Gunn - Child Wellbeing & Protection Officer Gareth James - Selection Committee MemberMatt Walton - Selection Committee Member Dave Cooke - Selection Committee Member Social & Sponsorship Committee: Chris Roffe, Jim Murphy, Benny Deak, Scott Campbell, Gareth James